Football Latest - Crawley

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Crawley Town's Results
Sep 16Notts County0 - 1H
Sep 12Stevenage1 - 1A
Sep 9Colchester United1 - 3A
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Sep 23BarnetA
Sep 26Newport CountyH
Sep 30Carlisle UnitedH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Carlisle8-58
19Yeovil8-78
20Crawley8-27
21Cheltenham8-47
22Forest Green8-105
Full Table

sml