Football Latest - Crawley

Crawley Town Results

Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
6 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Bury
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 15th January 2019 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Wed 26th December 2018 1:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
2 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
2 - 6
Southend United
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 4
MK Dons
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
5 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
4 - 1
Newport County
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Cambridge United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 2
Bury
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Crawley Town
2 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Stevenage
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Crawley Town

Crawley Town's Results
Mar 16Crewe Alexandra1 - 6A
Mar 12Mansfield Town0 - 0H
Mar 9Grimsby Town2 - 1H
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Mar 23Lincoln CityH
Mar 30MorecambeA
Apr 6Forest Green RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Grimsby38-848
17Cheltenham38-1045
18Crawley38-1543
19Morecambe38-1442
20Port Vale38-1041
Full Table

sml