Quantcast
Football Latest - Crawley

Crawley Town Results

Sat 7th May 2022 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 30th April 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Sat 23rd April 2022 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Mon 18th April 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Walsall
Fri 15th April 2022 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 9th April 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Barrow
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Sutton United
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 26th March 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Rochdale
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Tue 15th March 2022 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 12th March 2022 3:00pm
Port Vale
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Salford City
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Hartlepool United
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Harrogate Town
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th February 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Stevenage
Sat 29th January 2022 3:00pm
Bradford City
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 22nd January 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 8th January 2022 3:00pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Wed 29th December 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sun 26th December 2021 3:00pm
Stevenage
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 18th December 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Tue 7th December 2021 7:45pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Mansfield Town
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Newport County
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Barrow
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Sat 13th November 2021 3:00pm
Swindon Town
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Tue 9th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Southampton U21
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Port Vale
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Exeter City
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Sutton United
Sat 9th October 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 5th October 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
0 - 4
Leyton Orient
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 21st September 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
2 - 2
Harrogate Town
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 31st August 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Charlton Athletic
6 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
6 - 3
Crawley Town
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Salford City
Tue 10th August 2021 7:30pm
League Cup
Crawley Town
2 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 4
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 3
Crawley Town
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 0
Crawley Town
Fri 16th April 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Crawley Town
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Fri 2nd April 2021 1:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 30th March 2021 7:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Port Vale
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Barrow
3 - 2
Crawley Town
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Salford City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 2nd March 2021 6:30pm
Morecambe
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Exeter City
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 16th February 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Harrogate Town
Tue 2nd February 2021 7:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
3 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Crawley Town
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Newport County
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 2
Crawley Town
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
4 - 2
Barrow
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 3
Crawley Town
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sun 8th November 2020 12:45pm
FA Cup
Torquay United
5 - 6
Crawley Town
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Crawley Town
4 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
4 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Crawley Town
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Crawley Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Millwall

Crawley Town's Results
May 7Oldham Athletic-1 - -1A
Apr 30Leyton Orient-1 - -1H
Apr 23Mansfield Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml