Football Latest - Crawley

Crawley Town Highlights


Crawley Town 1
Crewe Alexandra 2

Saturday 28th April 2018


Exeter City 2
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 21st April 2018


Crawley Town 1
Coventry City 2

Saturday 14th April 2018


Port Vale 1
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 7th April 2018


Crawley Town 1
Swindon Town 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Cambridge United 3
Crawley Town 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Crawley Town 3
Cheltenham Town 5

Saturday 24th March 2018


Crawley Town 2
Wycombe Wanderers 3

Wednesday 21st March 2018


Carlisle United 2
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Crawley Town 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 10th March 2018


Forest Green Rovers 2
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 24th February 2018


Crawley Town 3
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 17th February 2018


Luton Town 4
Crawley Town 1

Tuesday 13th February 2018


Chesterfield 1
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 3rd February 2018


Notts County 1
Crawley Town 2

Tuesday 23rd January 2018


Newport County 2
Crawley Town 1

Friday 19th January 2018


Crawley Town 2
Barnet 0

Saturday 13th January 2018


Yeovil Town 1
Crawley Town 2

Monday 1st January 2018


Crawley Town 1
Stevenage 0

Saturday 30th December 2017


Crewe Alexandra 3
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 16th December 2017


Crawley Town 2
Mansfield Town 0

Saturday 9th December 2017


Coventry City 1
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 25th November 2017


Crawley Town 3
Exeter City 1

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Wycombe Wanderers 4
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 18th November 2017


Crawley Town 0
Luton Town 0

Saturday 21st October 2017


Crawley Town 0
Chesterfield 2

Tuesday 17th October 2017


Morecambe 0
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 7th October 2017


Crawley Town 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 30th September 2017


Crawley Town 1
Newport County 2

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Barnet 1
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 23rd September 2017


Crawley Town 0
Notts County 1

Saturday 16th September 2017


Stevenage 1
Crawley Town 1

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Crawley Town 2
Yeovil Town 0

Saturday 2nd September 2017


Swindon Town 0
Crawley Town 3

Saturday 26th August 2017


Crawley Town 0
Cambridge United 1

Saturday 19th August 2017


Crawley Town 1
Port Vale 3

Saturday 5th August 2017


Crawley Town's Results
May 5Mansfield Town1 - 1A
Apr 28Crewe Alexandra1 - 2H
Apr 21Exeter City2 - 2A
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Cambridge46-464
13Colchester46162
14Crawley46-859
15Crewe46-1356
16Stevenage46-555
Full Table

sml