Football Latest - Crawley

Crawley Town Highlights


Crawley Town 0
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Crawley Town 0
MK Dons 4

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Tranmere Rovers 5
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Crawley Town 1
Exeter City 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Crawley Town 4
Newport County 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Colchester United 3
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Crawley Town 2
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Notts County 3
Crawley Town 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Crawley Town 3
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Forest Green Rovers 1
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Crawley Town 2
Morecambe 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Lincoln City 0
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 2
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Crawley Town 3
Bury 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Crawley Town 2
Swindon Town 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Port Vale 1
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Crawley Town 1
Stevenage 3

Saturday 11th August 2018


Cheltenham Town 0
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Crawley Town's Results
Dec 8Northampton Town0 - 1H
Nov 24Crewe Alexandra3 - 0H
Nov 20Southend United2 - 6H
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Dec 15Macclesfield TownA
Dec 22Carlisle UnitedH
Dec 26Cambridge UnitedA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Northampton21-226
15Port Vale21-326
16Crawley20-426
17Crewe21-525
18Morecambe21-1125
Full Table

sml