Football Latest - Crawley

Premier League Results

Sunday 20th October 2019

Manchester UnitedLiverpool

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Crawley Town's Results
Oct 19Bradford City1 - 2A
Oct 12Colchester United2 - 1H
Oct 5Forest Green Rovers1 - 3A
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Oct 22Newport CountyA
Oct 26Swindon TownH
Oct 29Colchester UnitedH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Colchester14319
12Orient14119
13Crawley14019
14Grimsby14018
15Northampton14018
Full Table

sml