Football Latest - Crawley

League One Results

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn RoversBury

Sunday 18th February 2018

Blackpool1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Bury2 - 1AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Walsall

Friday 29th December 2017

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Rochdale
Wigan Athletic0 - 0Charlton Athletic

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Town0 - 2Gillingham

Sunday 17th December 2017

Fleetwood Town2 - 3Peterborough United

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon2 - 2Peterborough United

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Fleetwood Town

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham0 - 1Portsmouth

Friday 22nd September 2017

AFC Wimbledon0 - 2MK Dons

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town

Sunday 17th September 2017

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Portsmouth0 - 1Rotherham United

Sunday 13th August 2017

Wigan Athletic4 - 1Bury

Crawley Town's Results
Feb 17Lincoln City3 - 1H
Feb 13Luton Town1 - 4A
Feb 10Grimsby Town3 - 0H
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Feb 24Forest Green RoversA
Mar 3Wycombe WanderersH
Mar 10MorecambeH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Lincoln City331253
8Exeter31552
9Crawley34051
10Coventry City32950
11Colchester34550
Full Table

sml