Quantcast
Football Latest - Crawley

League One Results

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Charlton Athletic4 - 4Rochdale

Friday 8th January 2021

Charlton Athletic0 - 2Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Shrewsbury Town

Friday 18th December 2020

Hull City0 - 2Portsmouth

Saturday 28th November 2020

Ipswich Town0 - 2Charlton Athletic
Oxford United1 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 27th November 2020

Fleetwood Town1 - 1Sunderland

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Oxford United0 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Swindon Town0 - 3Accrington Stanley

Monday 16th November 2020

Plymouth Argyle2 - 2Portsmouth

Friday 9th October 2020

Fleetwood Town4 - 1Hull City

Sunday 27th September 2020

Lincoln City2 - 0Charlton Athletic

Sunday 20th September 2020

Rochdale0 - 0Portsmouth

Sunday 13th September 2020

Ipswich Town2 - 0Wigan Athletic

Crawley Town's Results
Jan 10Leeds United3 - 0H
Jan 2Bolton Wanderers1 - 0A
Dec 29Forest Green Rovers2 - 1A
More Results
Crawley Town's Fixtures
Jan 16Bradford CityA
Jan 19StevenageH
Jan 23Leyton OrientH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml